Campus Arts Council

Geoffrey Bowker
Professor, Department of Informatics
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
gbowker@uci.edu

Liane Brouillette
Associate Professor
School of Education
liane.brouillette@uci.edu

John Crawford
Associate Professor, Department of Dance
Claire Trevor School of the Arts
john.crawford@uci.edu

Michael Dennin
Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physical Sciences
Vice Provost, Academic Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Division of Undergraduate Education
mdennin@uci.edu

Michael Leon
Professor, Department of Neurobiology and Behavior
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Study
Francisco J. Ayala School of Biological Sciences
mleon@uci.edu

Goran Matijasevic
Sr. Assistant Vice Chancellor, Alumni and Constituent Relations
Executive Director, Chief Executive Roundtable
goran@uci.edu

Ellen Olshansky, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor Emerita, Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing
efolshansky@gmail.com

Alison Regan
Associate University Librarian, Public Services
Library Administration
aeregan@uci.edu

Joshua Tanenbaum
Assistant Professor
Transformative Play Lab
Department of Informatics
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
josh.tanenbaum@gmail.com

Roxanne Varzi
Associate Professor, Anthropology
School of Social Sciences
rvarzi@uci.edu

STUDENTS

Jehbreal Jackson
Doctoral Student, Department of Dance
Claire Trevor School of the Arts
jehbreal.jackson@gmail.com

Nima Lamu Yolmo
Graduate Student, Anthropology
School of Social Sciences
yolmon@uci.edu

 

Campus Arts Council Chair

Julia LuptonJulia Lupton
Chair, Illuminations, Chancellor's Arts and Culture Initiative
Professor of English
School of Humanities
jrlupton@uci.edu