Lorna Griffitt and Haroutune Bedelian

Lorna Griffitt and Haroutune Bedelian

Faculty Artist Series

World premiere of the new Urtext edition of Bach’s D Minor Suite for solo violin with Robert Schumann’s piano accompaniment, recently produced by Haroutune Bedelian, with the Brahms Sonata in D Minor, Chopin’s Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, Debussy’s Sonata for Violin and Piano, and Britten's Suite, Op. 6

We have a limited number of free tickets available for UCI students for the April 6 performance.  For Additional Performances and to Purchase Tickets: http://www.arts.uci.edu/event/lorna-griffitt-and-haroutune-bedelian

Event Details

Register / RSVP