Campus Arts Council

Geoffrey Bowker
Professor, Department of Informatics
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
gbowker@uci.edu

Liane Brouillette
Associate Professor
School of Education
liane.brouillette@uci.edu

Ronald Carlson
Professor, Department of English
School of Humanities
ron.carlson@uci.edu

John Crawford
Associate Professor, Department of Dance
Claire Trevor School of the Arts
john.crawford@uci.edu

Michael Dennin
Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physical Sciences
Vice Provost, Academic Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Division of Undergraduate Education
mdennin@uci.edu

Michael Leon
Professor, Department of Neurobiology and Behavior
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Study
Francisco J. Ayala School of Biological Sciences
mleon@uci.edu

Michael McCarthy
Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Henry Samueli School of Engineering
jmmccart@uci.edu

Goran Matijasevic
Sr. Assistant Vice Chancellor, Alumni and Constituent Relations
Executive Director, Chief Executive Roundtable
goran@uci.edu

Keith Murphy
Associate Professor, AnthropologySchool of Social Scienceskmmurphy@uci.edu

Sanjoy Mazumdar
Professor, Dpeartment of Planning, Policy, and Design
School of Social Ecology
mazumdar@uci.edu

Barney Ellis-Perry
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Alumni Association
barney@uci.edu

Lorelei Tanji
University Librarian
Library Administration
ltanji@uci.edu

Alladi Venkatesh
Professor, Marketing
Associate Dean, Masters Programs
Paul Merage School of Business
avenkate@uci.edu

Charles Wright
Associate Professor, Department of Cognitive Science
School of Social Sciences
cewright@uci.edu

STUDENTS

Leticia Garcia
Doctoral Student, Department of Drama
Claire Trevor School of the Arts
lettycgar@hotmail.com

Racquel Gonzales
Ph.D. Program in Visual Studies
University of California, Irvine
racquelg@uci.edu

 

Campus Arts Council Chair

Julia LuptonJulia Lupton
Chair, Illuminations, Chancellor's Arts and Culture Initiative
Professor of English
Associate Dean for Research
School of Humanities
jrlupton@uci.edu