Campus Arts Council

Geoffrey Bowker
Professor, Department of Informatics
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences

Liane Brouillette
Associate Professor
School of Education

Ronald Carlson
Professor, Department of English
School of Humanities

John Crawford
Associate Professor, Department of Dance
Claire Trevor School of the Arts

Michael Dennin
Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
School of Physical Sciences
Vice Provost, Academic Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Division of Undergraduate Education

Michael Leon
Professor, Department of Neurobiology and Behavior
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Study
Francisco J. Ayala School of Biological Sciences

Michael McCarthy
Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Henry Samueli School of Engineering

Goran Matijasevic
Sr. Assistant Vice Chancellor, Alumni and Constituent Relations
Executive Director, Chief Executive Roundtable

Keith Murphy
Associate Professor, AnthropologySchool of Social Sciences

Sanjoy Mazumdar
Professor, Dpeartment of Planning, Policy, and Design
School of Social Ecology

Lorelei Tanji
University Librarian
Library Administration

Alladi Venkatesh
Professor, Marketing
Associate Dean, Masters Programs
Paul Merage School of Business

Charles Wright
Associate Professor, Department of Cognitive Science
School of Social Sciences


Leticia Garcia
Doctoral Student, Department of Drama
Claire Trevor School of the Arts

Racquel Gonzales
Ph.D. Program in Visual Studies
University of California, Irvine


Campus Arts Council Chair

Julia LuptonJulia Lupton
Chair, Illuminations, Chancellor's Arts and Culture Initiative
Professor of English
Associate Dean for Research
School of Humanities